The River District

Building. Investing. Connecting.

Building. Investing. Connecting.

Board of Directors Leadership

2018 River District Board of Directors

Steve Goodwin, President
Township 9

Greta Lacin, Vice President
Kent Lacin Media Services

Roy Howe, Treasurer
General Produce

Susan Crane, Secretary
The Party Concierge

Bud Applegate
Colliers International

Steve Ayers
Iron Mechanical

Brian Barczak
Blue Diamond Growers

John Cox
Sacramento Theatrical Lighting

Ernie Gallardo
Grove Investment Co.

Jeff Harris
Sacramento City Council

Steve Harrold
Property Owner

Steve Johns

Noel Kammermann
Loaves & Fishes

Capt. Norm Leong
Sacramento Police Department

Terry Murphy
The California Lottery

David Padgham
Separovich/Domich Real Estate

Phil Serna
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors

Economic Engine

Long established businesses are among Sacramento's leading private and fastest growing companies. More »